MAPILab - Microsoft Outlook Add-ins and Software for Microsoft Exchange Server
EnglishGermanRussian
You are here: Home / About us / Company News / Merry Christmas and a Happy New 201...
23 December 2010

Merry Christmas and a Happy New 2011 Year from MAPILab!

The MAPILab company would like to wish all its clients and partners a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! We would like to thank you for your cooperation in the year 2010. We do hope it will continue to be mutually beneficial in 2011.

The MAPILab support and sales teams will work on the following schedule during the Christmas and New Year’s holidays:

Please note that we are working according to the standard schedule till 31 December.

Support team

  • Friday, 31 December, 09:00 a.m. - 05:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, January 1, closed
  • Sunday, January 2, closed
  • Monday, January 3, 09:00 a.m. - 05:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, January 4, 09:00 a.m. - 05:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, January 5, 09:00 a.m. - 05:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, January 6, 09:00 a.m. - 05:00 p.m.
  • Friday, January 7, 09:00 a.m. - 05:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, January 8, closed
  • Sunday, January 9, closed
  • Monday, January 10, 09:00 a.m. - 05:00 p.m.

Sales team

The sales team will be out of office during the winter holidays (December 31 till January 3). If you have any question which need our specific attention, please use our contact form – we will answer your request as soon as we can.

News list

Related links
About us
Company profile
Company news
Contact us
 
 
Search on MAPILab.com:

 

Get our Newsletter:

E-mail:

Quick links to MAPILab software:
Add-ons for Exchange
Add-ins for Outlook
Plugins for Microsoft Excel
Plugins for Outlook
Analytics for SharePoint
HelpDesk for SharePoint
Workflow Extensions for SharePoint
Content Migrator for SharePoint