MAPILab - Microsoft Outlook Add-ins and Software for Microsoft Exchange Server
EnglishGermanRussian
You are here: Home / About us / Company News / Happy New Year and Merry Christmas ...
23 December 2008

Happy New Year and Merry Christmas from MAPILab!

The MAPILab company would like to wish all its clients and partners a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! We would like to thank you for your cooperation in the year 2008. We do hope it will continue to be mutually beneficial in 2009.

Christmas and New Year's Opening Hours

The MAPILab support and sales teams will work on the following schedule during the Christmas and New Year’s holidays:

Support team

  • Wednesday, 31 December, closed
  • Thursday, January 1, open 7 a.m. to 1 p.m. (GMT)
  • Friday, January 2, open 7 a.m. to 1 p.m. (GMT)
  • Saturday, January 3, closed
  • Sunday, January 4, closed
  • Monday, January 5, open 7 a.m. to 1 p.m. (GMT)
  • Tuesday, January 6, open 7 a.m. to 1 p.m. (GMT)
  • Wednesday, January 7, closed
  • Thursday, January 8, open 7 a.m. to 1 p.m. (GMT)
  • Friday, January 9, open 7 a.m. to 1 p.m. (GMT)
  • Saturday, January 10, closed
  • Sunday, January 11, open 7 a.m. to 1 p.m. (GMT)

Premium Support will be available to all users according to the opening hours. Please use the appropriate form to submit your request. We kindly ask you to specify the exact time when our support team could contact you.

Sales team

The sales team will be off the office during the Christmas and New Year’s holidays (December 31 through January 10). If you have any queries that need our specific attention then please use our special contact form – we will be our best to help you as soon as possible.

News list

Related links
About us
Company profile
Company news
Contact us
 
 
Search on MAPILab.com:
Get our Newsletter:
E-mail:
Quick links to MAPILab software:

MAPILab Reports

Add-ins for Outlook

Plugins for Outlook

Addons for Office

Plugins for Microsoft Excel

Software for SharePoint

Add-ons for Exchange

Groupware tools

Developer solutions