MAPILab
EnglishDeutschRussian
Вы здесь: Главная / Плагины для Outlook Express / Mail Recovery for Outlook Express
Mail Recovery for Outlook Express

Mail Recovery for Outlook Express

Текущая версия: 2.3.1
Для просмотра всех скриншотов нажмите сюда

Программа Mail Recovery for Outlook Express предназначена для восстановления поврежденных или удаленных сообщений из почтовых папок и файлов в Microsoft Outlook Express.

Поврежденные сообщения. При восстановлении файлов после удаления или аварии на жестком диске, утере данных с flash-накопителя, а также в результате некорректной работы операционной системы, файлы папок с сообщениями Outlook Express могут быть повреждены. Работа с такими папками сильно замедляется, а большую часть сообщений Outlook Express не показывает. Но даже если повреждена большая часть данных, и Outlook Express показывает, что в папке вообще нет ни одного сообщения, многие сообщения можно восстановить. Некоторые сообщения можно восстановить полностью, включая вложения, а некоторые можно восстановить лишь частично. Количество полностью восстановленных сообщений напрямую зависит от количества правильной информации в папках Outlook Express. Например, если вы восстанавливаете сообщения после сбоя на жестком диске, и 95% данных с диска восстановлено правильно, то примерно такое же количество сообщений вы сможете восстановить полностью.

Удаленные сообщения. После того, как вы удалили сообщение, некоторое время данные еще хранятся в файлах Outlook Express. Вы даже не подозреваете, как много удаленных сообщений, которые вы считали полностью удаленными, хранятся в ваших папках Outlook Express. Даже если удаляются все сообщения и сжимается папка Удаленные, все равно удаленные сообщения остаются в других папках. К сожалению, стандартные средства Outlook Express не позволяют восстановить удаленные сообщения. Более того, после удаления сообщение не может быть полностью восстановлено в оригинальном виде. В большинстве случаев безвозвратно теряется чуть меньше 1% данных в сообщении. Количество полностью восстановленных сообщений зависит только от размеров сообщений. Небольшие сообщения размером в 1-3 строки могут быть восстановлены полностью. Вложения в сообщениях в большинстве случаев восстановить невозможно. Заголовки сообщения, в которых находятся контакты и тема сообщения, чаще всего восстанавливаются полностью. В любом случае, даже частичное восстановление данных имеет очень большую важность. При потере небольшого количества информации в текстовом сообщении его всегда можно понять по смыслу. Во многих случаях самая ценная информация в письме - это или почтовые адреса контактов, или адреса веб сайтов. Если у вас остался почтовый адрес контакта, то вы сможете послать запрос и повторно получить сообщение. Если у вас есть адрес веб сайта, вы тоже сможете получить необходимую информацию еще раз. Из заголовков восстановленных сообщений вы сможете понять, о чем была речь в письме и когда происходила переписка.

Возможности программы

  • Восстановление сообщений из всех или выбранных папок
  • Восстановление сообщений из .dbx файлов
  • Сохранение восстановленных сообщений в почтовых папках
  • Сохранение восстановленных сообщений в текстовых .eml файлах в формате RFC822
  • Сохранение восстановленных сообщений с учетом структуры папки в Вашей учетной записи
  • Восстановление сообщений, созданных в течение определенного периода
  • Очень простой и интуитивно понятный интерфейс

Загрузка демонстрационной версии

Вы можете загрузить демоверсию программы Mail Recovery for Outlook Express (3677 KB) протестировать её перед покупкой:

Основной Сервер
Дополнительный Сервер

Регистрация программы

Демоверсия Mail Recovery for Outlook Express полнофункциональна, но есть два ограничения:

  • Демонстрационный период версии 15 дней;
  • Программа найдет все поврежденные сообщения, но восстановит только 5.

Если Вы хотите использовать Mail Recovery for Outlook Express после окончания 15-дневного демонстрационного периода, то вам необходимо зарегистрировать программу. Вы можете зарегистрировать Mail Recovery for Outlook Express через Интернет, выбрав удобный для вас способ оплаты.

Стоимость регистрации:

Тип лицензииЦена
1 компьютер    700 руб.
5 компьютеров    2100 руб.
10 компьютеров    3400 руб.
25 компьютеров    7000 руб.
50 компьютеров    11500 руб.
100 компьютеров    14000 руб.

Купить!

Нажмите здесь для регистрации Mail Recovery for Outlook Express.

Mail Recovery for Outlook Express downloaden Загрузите 15-дневную демоверсию Mail Recovery for Outlook Express (3677 KB):
 Основной сервер
 Вспомогательный сервер
Mail Recovery for Outlook Express bestellen Купите Mail Recovery for Outlook Express прямо сейчас. Возможны все способы оплаты.
Домашняя страница продукта
Снимки экрана
История версий
Техническая информация
Оставьте свое предложение:
Имя:
E-mail:
Поиск на MAPILab.com:
Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку:
E-Mail:
Быстрый переход к разделам:

MAPILab Reports

Microsoft Outlook

Outlook Express

Microsoft Office


Продукты для SharePoint

Exchange Server

Cовместная работа

SharePoint Workflow

MAPILab - Microsoft Outlook Add-ins and Software for Microsoft Exchange Server
EnglishGermanRussian
You are here: Home / Plugins for Outlook Express / Mail Recovery for Outlook Express
Mail Recovery for Outlook Express

Mail Recovery for Outlook Express

Current version: 2.3.1
Click here for more screenshots

The Mail Recovery for Outlook Express software product serves for recovering damaged or deleted messages from mail folders and files in Microsoft® Outlook® Express.

Damaged messages. When you recover files after deletion or hard disk failure, after losing data from a flash drive or as a result of incorrect work of your operating system, files of folders containing Outlook Express messages can be damaged. Work with such folders becomes much slower, and Outlook Express does not show most of the messages. But even if most of the messages were damaged and Outlook Express shows that the folder does not contain any messages, you can recover many messages. Some messages can be recovered completely including their attachments, some messages can be recovered partially. The number of completely recovered messages depends on the amount of correct information in Outlook Express folders. For example, if you recover messages after hard disk failure, and 95% of disk information was restored correctly, you'll be able to recover approximately the same number of messages completely.

Deleted messages. After you delete a message, the information from it is stored in Outlook Express for some time. You can't imagine how many deleted messages that you thought were deleted completely are stored in your Outlook Express folders. Even if all messages are deleted and the Deleted folder is compressed, the deleted messages still remain in other folders. Unfortunately, standard Outlook Express tools don't allow restoring deleted messages. Moreover, after a message is deleted, it can't be recovered in its original form. In most cases, less than 1% of information in the message is lost completely. The number of completely recovered messages depends only on the size of messages. Small messages consisting of 1-3 lines can be recovered completely. In most cases it's impossible to recover attachments. Message headers, where contacts and subject are situated, are most often recovered completely. Anyway, even partial recovery of data is very important. If small amount of information is lost in a text message, you can still understand its idea by reading the rest. In many cases, the most valuable information in the message is either contacts' e-mails or web addresses. If you have a contact's e-mail, you can send a request and get the message again. If you have a web address, you also can get the necessary information again. From the headers of the recovered messages you will be able to understand what the message was about and when it was sent or received.

Program Features:

  • Restoring messages from all or selected folders
  • Restoring messages from .dbx files
  • Saving restored messages into a mail folder
  • Saving restored messages in text .eml files in the RFC822 format
  • Saving restored messages taking into account the folder structure
  • Restoring messages created within a certain time period
  • A very simple and intuitive interface

Download Trial Version

You can download free trial version (3677 KB) of Mail Recovery for Outlook Express and test it before purchasing:

Primary Download
Secondary Download

Ordering Information

A trial version of Mail Recovery for Outlook Express is fully functional, but there are two limitations:

  • the add-in recovers only 5 messages per task performed;
  • the free trial usage period is 15 days.

If you would like to use this software after the 15 days evaluation period a registration is required. You can order the fully licensed version of Mail Recovery for Outlook Express over the Internet with any major credit card.

Pricing:

License typeUSD
Single user license    $24
5-Users license    $75
10-Users license    $120
25-Users license    $250
50-Users license    $400
100-Users license    $500
Site license    $899

Buy Now!

* If you are interested in purchasing more than 100 users licenses, volume prices are available here.

** Site License is a special offer for users located in a single location (within the bounds of a single building complex) and limited up to 1500 users. The purchase of this license's type allows you to save up to 35%.

Click here to purchase the fully licensed version of Mail Recovery for Outlook Express.

Download Mail Recovery for Outlook Express Download a 15-days trial version of Mail Recovery for Outlook Express (3677 KB):
 Primary Download
 Secondary Download
Purchase Mail Recovery for Outlook Express Purchase Mail Recovery for Outlook Express online through a secure server with any major credit cards.
Product Home Page
Screenshots
Version history
Technical Details
Leave your Suggestion:
Name:
E-mail:
 
 
Search on MAPILab.com:
Get our Newsletter:
E-mail:
Quick links to MAPILab software:

MAPILab Reports

Add-ins for Outlook

Plugins for Outlook

Addons for Office

Plugins for Microsoft Excel

Software for SharePoint

Add-ons for Exchange

Groupware tools

Developer solutions