MAPILab
EnglishDeutschRussian
Sie sind hier: Home / Add-Ins für Microsoft Outlook / Advanced Security for Outlook
Advanced Security for Outlook

Advanced Security for Outlook

Aktuelle Version: 2.10

Advanced Security for Outlook befreit Sie von den lästigen Sicherheitshinweisen bei Arbeit mit Outlook! Advanced Security for Outlook ermöglicht es Ihnen den Störer festzustellen und die ständige Reaktion auf ein solches Programm (und nur auf dieses!) einzustellen: Zugriff erlauben, Zugriff blockieren oder mit den Outlook-Standardeinstellungen arbeiten. Zukünftig, wird die von Ihnen eingestellte Reaktionsweise automatisch ausgeführt und Outlook Security wird Sie nicht mit Hinweisen auf den Versuch auf die in Outlook gespeicherten Emailadressen zuzugreifen nerven.

Klicken Sie hier für weitere ScreenshotsDas Standardsicherheitssystem hat zwei Nachteile: erstens, erlaubt es den Nutzern nicht die Gefahrenquelle festzustellen und zweitens, viele ältere Anwenderprogramme, die vor dem Sicherheitssystem geschrieben wurden, können ziemlich mit den ständigen Warnhinweisen. Weil das Sicherheitssystem ständig erneuert wird, kann auch ein ziemlich "frisches" Programm in eine solche Liste geraten. Ferner gibt es auch noch ein drittes Nachteil, welches aus den ersten beiden resultiert: der Nutzer kann das Sicherheitssystem für einige Zeit ausschalten, doch während dieser Zeit wird auch jedes andere Programm ohne Sicherheitsbegrenzungen arbeiten.

Unser Programm löst oben beschriebene Probleme, indem es Informationen nicht nur über die Störungsart angibt, sondern auch darüber, welches Programm der Grund dafür ist. So können Sie für dieses (und nur dieses!) Programm eine ständige Reaktion einstellen: Zugriff erlauben, Zugriff blockieren oder die Standarteinstellungen des Outlook benutzen. Die Reaktionsweise kann später verändert oder gelöscht werden.

Man muss dazusagen, dass es eine (ziemlich kurze) Reihe von Aufgaben gibt, die ein Outlook-Programmierer nur über "geschützte" Methoden realisieren kann. In diesem Fall ist Advanced Security ein unersetzliches Programm zur Nutzung solcher Anwendungen.

Download der Vollversion

Sie können die Vollversion von Advanced Security for Outlook (1410 KB) downloaden:

Primärdownload
Sekundärdownload

Bestellung

Advanced Security for Outlook ist gratis sowohl für kommerzielle als auch nicht-kommerzielle Nutzung.
Komponent für Entwickler
MAPILab Ltd und Add-in Express Ltd haben den Outlook Security Manager herausgebracht. (.NET, VCL und ActiveX Editionen). Nutzen Sie die Outlook-Objekte ohne Sicherheitsprobleme!
Advanced Security for Outlook downloaden Downloaden Sie Advanced Security for Outlook (1410 KB):
 Primärdownload
 Sekundärdownload
Produkthomepage
Screenshots
Produktgeschichte
Technische Details
Ihre Anregungen:
Name:
E-mail:
 
 
Suche auf MAPILab.com:
Abonnieren Sie unser Newsletter:
E-Mail:
Schnelle Links zu MAPILab Software:
Reporting Lösengen
Outlook Add-Ins
Outlook Plugins
Office Addons

Software für SharePoint
Exchange Add-Ons
Groupware Tools
SharePoint Workflow

MAPILab - Microsoft Outlook Add-ins and Software for Microsoft Exchange Server
EnglishGermanRussian
You are here: Home / Add-ins for Microsoft Outlook / Advanced Security for Outlook
Advanced Security for Outlook Current version: 2.10

Advanced Security for Outlook

Get rid of annoying security alerts in Microsoft Outlook! Advanced Security for Outlook allows you to determine the violator as well as specifying the status for this program for future occasions e.g. allow access, block access or run the default Outlook handler. Future specified actions will be executed automatically and Outlook Security will cease to annoy you with messages concerning attempts to access e-mail addresses you have stored in Outlook.

Click here for more screenshotsThe standard security system has two drawbacks: first, it does not allow users to determine the source of the threat, second, a lot of other applications developed before the security system appeared can be unbearably annoying due to the constant warning appearances. Since the security system is constantly updated, even a "fresh" program can get into the list of such applications. There is still another drawback resulting from the first two: the user must temporarily disable the security system thus allowing any other program to work without any security system restrictions.

This add-in for Outlook solves all of the above problems providing the information not only about the type of alert, but also about what program caused it and makes it possible for the user to specify what status this program should have: allow access, block access or run the default Outlook handler. Later on you can change or delete the decision taken.

It should be mentioned that there is a range of tasks (albeit rather limited) which an Outlook developer can implement only through the use of the object model and its "blocked" methods. In this case Advanced Security is one of indispensable outlook addins when using such an application.

System requirements

  • Microsoft Outlook 2013 (32-bit), 2010 (32-bit), 2007, 2003, 2002 (XP);
  • Microsoft Office 365 with desktop Outlook version;
  • Microsoft Windows 8, 7, Vista, 2003, XP.

Download Full Version

You can download full version (1410 KB) of Advanced Security for Outlook:

Primary Download
Secondary Download

Ordering Information

Advanced Security for Outlook is free for commercial and non-commercial use.
Component for developers!
MAPILab Ltd, together with Add-in Express Ltd, have released Outlook Security Manager (.NET, VCL and ActiveX editions). Stay with Outlook Objects without any security troubles!
Download Advanced Security for Outlook Download Advanced Security for Outlook (1410 KB):
 Primary Download
 Secondary Download
Product Home Page
Screenshots
Version history
Technical Details
Frequently Asked Questions
User testimonials
I have been using your Advanced Security for Outlook. It is the only product that I have found that works properly and has been a life saver. I use it to allow an application to read incoming mail from: 1) PDF Forms containing specification data, then rending modified forms to the sender 2) Automation that manages my customers website.

Andrew Adkins
Softscript Limited


Leave your testimonial
Leave your Suggestion:
Name:
E-mail:
 
 
Search on MAPILab.com:
Get our Newsletter:
E-mail:
Quick links to MAPILab software:
Add-ons for Exchange
Add-ins for Outlook
Plugins for Microsoft Excel
Plugins for Outlook
Analytics for SharePoint
HelpDesk for SharePoint
Workflow Extensions for SharePoint
Content Migrator for SharePoint