MAPILab
EnglishDeutschRussian
Вы здесь: Главная / Надстройки для Microsoft Outlook / Actual Contacts for Outlook
Actual Contacts for Outlook

Actual Contacts for Outlook

Текущая версия: 2.4.2

Для просмотра всех скриншотов нажмите сюдаActual Contacts for Outlook - расширение Microsoft Outlook для поддержки актуальности адресной книги. Выберите контакты, и Actual Contacts for Outlook разошлет по ним письмо с формой, заполнив или откорректировав данные в которой, респонденты автоматически обновят информацию о себе в Вашей адресной книге. Также в считанные минуты Actual Contacts for Outlook может проверить всю Вашу адресную книгу и указать Вам на контакты, содержащие уже несуществующие адреса электронной почты. Программа поддерживает проверку контактов в режиме слияния (mail merge) в Microsoft Outlook и Microsoft Word версии 2002 и более поздних. При проверке адреса программа имитирует отправку письма на проверяемый адрес, и, получив от сервера (который обслуживает проверяемый адрес) ответ, существует ли адрес, программа отказывается от отправки письма и корректно завершает сессию. Таким образом, проверка адреса осуществляется технически корректно и незаметно для владельца проверяемого адреса. В настоящее время Actual Contacts for Outlook включает в себя все возможности надстройки Contacts Verifier, которая раньше распространялась как отдельная программа.

Задачи, которые можно решать с помощью Actual Contacts for Outlook:

  • Поддержка актуальности контактов. Это основная задача программы. Для ее выполнения достаточно задать правила и разослать запросы на обновление.
  • Сбор дополнительных сведений. Часто после выставок и семинаров появляются новые контакты, для которых Вы сами можете заполнить только имя и адрес электронной почты. Actual Contacts for Outlook поможет Вам собрать недостающие сведения безо всяких усилий!
  • Несложное анкетирование. Благодаря гибкой настройке шаблонов, включая настройку списка полей, включаемых в запрос, программа может использоваться и как простое средство анкетирования.
  • Обновление своего контакта у респондентов. В письмо с запросом можно включить информацию о себе в формате VCard, который легко импортируется в контакты практически всеми почтовыми программами и мобильными устройствами.

Actual Contacts for Outlook полностью совместима с:

  • Microsoft Outlook 2013, 2010, 2007, 2003, 2002/XP;
  • Microsoft Office 365 с классической версией Outlook;
  • Microsoft Windows 8, 7, Vista, 2003, XP.

Загрузить пробную версию программы   Купить программу через Интернет   Посмотреть демонстрационные видеотуры

Возможности программы

  • Cовместимость. По полям контакта формируется обычное письмо с формой HTML, которое отправляется по адресу электронной почты из контакта. Если программа для работы с электронной почтой Вашего респондента поддерживает HTML, то он может исправить данные о себе в полях формы и отправить их обратно. Независимо от того, работает ли он под Windows, под Linux или под Macintosh - только очень-очень старые текстовые программы для работы с электронной почтой не поддерживали HTML.
  • Интернет не нужен! Вам и Вашему респонденту не нужен доступ к Интернету, а нужен только доступ к электронной почте. Это важный момент, если Вы имеете дело с организациями, где в целях безопасности доступ к сети Интернет может быть ограничен.
  • Конфиденциальность. Ваши данные не передаются ни компании Мапилаб, ни какой-либо другой. Весь процесс обновления контакта - обычный обмен двумя письмами между Вами и Вашим респондентом.

Загрузка демонстрационной версии

Вы можете загрузить демоверсию программы Actual Contacts for Outlook (7685 KB) протестировать её перед покупкой:

Основной Сервер
Дополнительный Сервер

Регистрация программы

Если Вы хотите использовать Actual Contacts for Outlook после окончания 30-дневного демонстрационного периода, то вам необходимо зарегистрировать программу. Вы можете зарегистрировать Actual Contacts for Outlook через Интернет, выбрав удобный для вас способ оплаты.

Стоимость регистрации:

Тип лицензииЦена
1 компьютер    700 руб.
5 компьютеров    2900 руб.
10 компьютеров    5000 руб.
25 компьютеров    11700 руб.
50 компьютеров    20800 руб.
100 компьютеров    31200 руб.

Купить!

Если вы заинтересованы в приобретении лицензий более чем для 100 пользователей, вы можете воспользоваться возможностями корпоративной покупки.

Нажмите здесь для регистрации Actual Contacts for Outlook.

Actual Contacts for Outlook downloaden Загрузите 30-дневную демоверсию Actual Contacts for Outlook (7685 KB):
 Основной сервер
 Вспомогательный сервер
Actual Contacts for Outlook bestellen Купите Actual Contacts for Outlook прямо сейчас. Возможны все способы оплаты.
Actual Contacts for Outlook Lerntour Ознакомьтесь с демонстрационными турами, содержащими основные сведения о настройке программы и основах её использования
Домашняя страница продукта
Снимки экрана
История версий
Техническая информация
Часто задаваемые вопросы
Оставьте свое предложение:
Имя:
E-mail:
Поиск на MAPILab.com:
Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку:
E-Mail:
Быстрый переход к разделам:

MAPILab Reports

Microsoft Outlook

Outlook Express

Microsoft Office


Продукты для SharePoint

Exchange Server

Cовместная работа

SharePoint Workflow

MAPILab - Microsoft Outlook Add-ins and Software for Microsoft Exchange Server
EnglishGermanRussian
You are here: Home / Add-ins for Microsoft Outlook / Actual Contacts for Outlook
Actual Contacts for Outlook Current version: 2.4.2

Actual Contacts for Outlook

Click here for more screenshots

Actual Contacts for Outlook is an add-in for updating your address book and monitoring validity of e-mail addresses in contacts. Select the contacts you would like to update, and add-in for Oulook will send a message containing a special form to these addresses. The respondents will be able to update their data in your address book by filling in this form. This add-in for Outlook is also able to check your address-book. It takes it a few minutes to inform you about the contacts that contain invalid email addresses. Actual Contacts for Outlook also supports validation of the recipient list in Mail Merge Mode in Microsoft Outlook and Microsoft Word (a mail merge function is prerequisite for version 2002 or later ones). In order to check an address, add-in for Outlook imitates sending a message to this address. When the server confirms or doesn’t confirm the existence of this address, the program cancels message sending and finishes the session correctly. So, address verification is technically correct and cannot be noticed by the address owner. Now Actual Contacts for Outlook has the full functionality of Contacts Verifier add-in which was earlier offered as a separate tool for Outlook.

Actual Contacts for Outlook is fully compatible with:

  • Microsoft Outlook 2013, 2010, 2007, 2003, 2002/XP;
  • Microsoft Windows 8, 7, Vista, 2003, XP;

To watch a screencast click here    Purchase the product

Tasks that can be solved with Actual Contacts for Outlook:

  • Updating your contacts. This is the main purpose of the program. To do it, just specify parameters and send the update request.
  • Collecting additional information. It often happens that new contacts are acquired during after exhibitions and seminars where you may only have managed to note their names and e-mail addresses. This outlook plugin will help you to collect the missing information quite easily!
  • Simple surveys. Customizable templates (with different fields included in the form) make the program a simple to use information tool.
  • Updating your contact information in your respondents' address books. You can add information about yourself in the VCard format to your update request. Almost all e-mail clients and mobile devices can import this information into their contact lists.

Program Features:

  • Compatibility. A standart message with an HTML form based on the contact's field entries is sent to the contact's e-mail address. If the e-mail client of your respondent supports HTML, he or she can correct his/her information in the fields of the form and send it back. It does not matter whether your respondent works with Microsoft Windows, Linux or Macintosh operating systems - only the old text e-mail clients do not support HTML.
  • No need for the Internet! You and your respondent do not need access to the Internet, but only access to e-mail. This is important if you work with organizations that limit access to the Internet for security reasons.
  • Privacy. No information is sent to MAPILab or any other company. The entire contact update process is an exchange of messages between you and your respondent only.

Technical support

The license grants you a right to get new versions and technical support for free during one year. After one year you can continue use installed version of the product without any limitations but if you would like to get technical support or to download new version of the product the license renew is required. To get a status of your license and to renew it please follow the Renew license area on the web-site.

Technical support is provided via e-mail and Tickets system on the web-site.

Download Trial Version

You can download free trial version (7685 KB) of Actual Contacts for Outlook and test it before purchasing:

Primary Download
Secondary Download

Ordering Information

A trial version of Actual Contacts for Outlook has no limitations. But if you would like to use this software after the 30 days evaluation period a registration is required. You can order the fully licensed version of Actual Contacts for Outlook over the Internet with any major credit card.

Pricing:

License typeUSD
Single user license    24
5-Users license    110
10-Users license    190
25-Users license    450
50-Users license    800
100-Users license    1200

Buy Now!

* If you are interested in purchasing more than 100 users licenses, volume prices are available here.

Click here to purchase the fully licensed version of Actual Contacts for Outlook.

Download Actual Contacts for Outlook Download a 30-days trial version of Actual Contacts for Outlook (7685 KB111):
 Primary Download
 Secondary Download
Purchase Actual Contacts for Outlook Purchase Actual Contacts for Outlook online through a secure server with any major credit cards.
Actual Contacts for Outlook flash tours Look through the flash tutorial tours to learn more about our product workings and configuration settings
Product Home Page
Screenshots
Version history
Technical Details
Frequently Asked Questions
User testimonials
Only 10 minutes to verify 1400 email addresses. Fantastic ! I will test the other features and will get back with comments afterwards. Thanks for this add-in, very useful !

Francine Perretgentil


Leave your testimonial
Leave your Suggestion:
Name:
E-mail:
 
 
Search on MAPILab.com:
Get our Newsletter:
E-mail:
Quick links to MAPILab software:

MAPILab Reports

Add-ins for Outlook

Plugins for Outlook

Addons for Office

Plugins for Microsoft Excel

Software for SharePoint

Add-ons for Exchange

Groupware tools

Developer solutions