MAPILab
EnglishDeutschRussian
Sie sind hier: Home / Erweiterungen für Microsoft Exchang... / Native POP3 Connector
Native POP3 Connector

Native POP3 Connector for Exchange 2000/2003

Aktuelle Version: 2.6.0, erstellt am 18.04.2014

Die neue Version des beliebten Softwareprodukts - Native POP3 Connector (NPC) - ist eine Erweiterung für Microsoft® Exchange Server 2000/2003 und Microsoft® Small Business Server 2000/2003. Das ist ein Connector oder Gateway. In dieser Version wurden viele Programmfeatures hinzugefügt und alle bekannten Fehler der vorigen Version beseitigt.

Klicken Sie hier für weitere Screenshots NPC bietet eine Standardlösung für das Problem mit dem Posterhalt über POP3-Protokol mit Microsoft Exchange Server 2000/2003 und Microsoft Business Server 2000/2003 mit installierten Exchange Server (SBS 2000/2003). NPC ist eine verwandte Lösung zu Microsoft Exchange Server 2000/2003- und SBS 2000/2003-Connector. Während der Installation hat der Administrator die Möglichkeit ein neues Typ in die Connectors Exchange System Manager Gruppe zu installieren (auch in SBS Administration Console) - Native POP3 Connector. Nach der Installation alle Administrationsprozeduren werden verlaufen wie Sie es von Microsoft Exchange 2000/2003 und SBS 2000/2003 her kennen.

Wichtige Information für Anwender von Microsoft Exchange Server 2013, 2010, 2007: NativePOP3 Connector ist NUR mit Microsoft Exhange Server 2000/2003 kompatibel. Für die Arbeit mit Exchange Server 2013, 2010, 2007 verwenden Sie bitte unser anderes Produkt – MAPILab POP3 Connector.




Programmeigenschaften

Integration

  • Vollkommene Integration von Exchange System Manager mit Vertriebsadministrationsfeature.
    NPC ist eine native Lösung für Exchange Server: Sie können es verwalten und konfigurieren, als wenn es ein Standardconnector wäre. Fügen Sie es einfach in die Verbindungsgruppe in der Systemsteuerung hinzu. Dann können Sie eine Person bestimmen, die für die Verwaltung der POP3-Postfächer verantwortlich ist und Sie haben die Möglichkeit für ihn ein entsprechendes Management Console Applet vorzubereiten.

  • Vollkommene Integration der Active Directory.
    Die ganze NPC Konfiguration ist gespeichert in Active Directory Struktur ihrer Firma in der Verbindungsliste von Microsoft Exchange Server. Sie können Zugriff darauf bekommen mit Hilfe jedes Standardarbeitstool mit Active Directory (ADSI Edit und NPC selbst inklusive).

  • Exchange Server Empfängerunterstützung.
    NPC liefert Ihre POP3-Post an jeden Empfänger: an einen Nutzer, eine Gruppen von Nutzern, an ein Kontakt oder an einen öffentlichen Ordner.

Skalierbarkeit

  • Einfügen mehrerer Verbindungen in die Laufweggruppe (Routing Group).
    Sie können Ihre POP3-Postzustellung verwalten, wie Sie es für angebracht halten: Sie können die Zustellung aufteilen, indem Sie mehrere NPC-Exemplare (bis zu 255) in Systemsteuerung hinzufügen und die Zustellung auf verschiedene Virtual SMPT Exchange Server aufteilen. Somit können Sie NPC in Firmen jeder Größe und Struktur nutzen: Sowohl kleine Firmen als auch Großunternehmen.

  • Unterstützung der großen Anzahl von Mailboxen.
    NPC unterstützt bis zu 65 Tausend Postfächer für jede Instanz und deckt somit den ganzen Bedarf Ihrer Firma bezüglich der Ablage von POP3-Post.

  • Spezielles Serverlizenz-Vorteil: Mailboxen für mehrere Anwender.
    Abhängig von Ihrer ISP-Konfiguration können Catch-All-Mailboxen vorhanden sein. Ist dies der Fall, hilft NPC Ihnen diese Mailboxen zu bearbeiten. Der eingebaute Duplicate Remover löscht alle nutzlosen Nachrichten, die manchmal auf Ihrem ISP Server vorhanden sind. Dieses Feature gibt es nur bei Server-Lizenzen.

  • Mehrspurige Bearbeitung.
    Bearbeitung der Postfächer kann simultan erfolgen, was allen Nutzern den Empfang der Post in der Zeit ohne auf die Post von anderen Postfächern zu warten.

Überprüfung

  • Passendes Prüfungssystem mit Hilfe von Event Viewer.
    Alle kritischen Ereignisse während der Arbeit von NPC werden in Windows Event Log vermerkt. Somit brauchen Sie keine zusützlichen Überprüfungstools: es ist durch das Standerdtool Event Viewer gewährleistet.

  • Regulierbares Berichtssystem der POP3-Protokollereignisse.
    Sie können die Protokollarbeit mit so vielen Details überwachen, wie Sie wollen. Sie können die Loggdateien auf der Verbindungsebene verwalten: die maximalle Dateigröße, die Zeit der Dateierstellung für jede Verbindung einstellen, oder Sie können eine große Datei nutzen. Sie können den Ereignisberichtsmodus für jedes Postfach einstellen: nur über Fehler berichten oder über alle Protokollereignisse mit verschiedenen Ebenen von Details, oder Sie können die Berichtserstattung ganz abstellen. Sie haben alles in der Hand: NPC gibt Ihnen jeden erdenkliche Art der Ereignisberichtserstattung.

  • Die ganze Post ist unter Ihrer Kontrolle.
    NPC speichert die empfangene Post im eingestellten Ordner. Außerdem werden alle Nachrichten im Standard-EML-Format gespeichert. Wenn aus irgendeinem Grund NPC die Nachricht nicht an Empfänger oder Administrator zustellen konnte, wird es im Ordner lassen, bis Sie den Grund nicht finden und beseitigen.

Regulierbarkeit

  • Unterstätzung der Secure Socket Layer (SSL) Verbindungen.
    Wenn die Sicherheitsbestimmungen Ihrer Firma die Nutzung von SSL erfordern, NPC gibt Ihnen eine solche Möglichkeit: Sie können jedes Postfach gemäß diesen Anforderungen konfigurieren.

  • Unterstützung der Secure Passwort Authentification (SPA).
    Wenn Ihr POP3-Serviceprovider die Nutzung von SPA erfordert, jedes der NPC-Postfächer kann dafür konfiguriert werden.

  • Flexible Postfachbearbeitung.
    Konfigurieren Sie die Bearbeitung jedes Postfachs, wie Sie es brauchen: an bestimmten Zeit, Wochentagen oder nach bestimmten Zeitabschnitten. Im Gegensatz zum Standard Microsoft POP3 Connector in Small Business Server, NPC gibt Ihnen die Möglichkeit Zeitabschnitte auszuwählen die kleiner sind als 15 Minuten. Das Postfachäberprüfungsintervall kann zwischen einer Sekunde und mehreren Stunden variieren.

  • Automatische und manuelle Modi zur die Analyse der Nachrichtenempfänger.
    Unabhängig davon, ob Ihre Firma Mehr- oder Einnutzerpostfächer benutzt, gibt Ihnen NPC die Möglichkeit jedes von ihnen zu bearbeiten. Sie können einen oder mehrere Empfänger für das Potfach einstellen. Zusätzlich zu den Standardzeilen (An, CC) können Sie Ihre eigenen Zeilen für die Empfängersuche erstellen.

  • Eine Auswahl von erweiterten Optionen für hoch optimierte Nachrichtempfangsprozesse.
    NPC gibt Ihnen verschiedene Werkzeuge zur Anpassung der Nachrichtempfangsprozesse. Sie können Ihre Nachrichten auf dem POP3-Server nach dem Erhalt belassen, sie nach einer bestimmten Anzahl von Tagen löschen, den Erhalt großer Nachrichten einschränken (Sie können sie löschen ohne zu empfangen), die Anzahl der empfangenen Nachrichten pro Sitzung einstellen, Nachrichten sortiert nach Größe empfangen, etc.

Systemanforderungen

  • Microsoft Windows Server 2000/2003 oder Microsoft Small Business Server 2000/2003.
  • Microsoft Exchange Server 2000 oder Microsoft Exchange Server 2003.
  • Administratorrechte zum Installieren;
  • Administratorrechte zum Konfigurieren.

Anmerkung: Bitte beachten Sie, dass Native POP3 Connector momentan keine Cluster-Konfigurationen von Microsoft Exchange Server unterstützt. Diese Kompatibilität wird jedoch in der nächsten Version hinzugefügt.

Download der Testversion

Native POP3 Connector kann 20 Tage lang kostenlos und unverbindlich getestet werden. Um die Testversion zu downloaden, klicken Sie einfach auf einen der folgenden Links:

Download von Native POP3 Connector

Bestellung

Die Testversion von Native POP3 Connector hat keine Einschränkungen. Wenn Sie jedoch dieses Programm nach der 20-tägigen Testzeit nutzen wollen, benötigen Sie eine Registrierung. Die Vollversion von Native POP3 Connector können Sie online bestellen. Wir akzeptieren alle gängigen Kreditkarten.

Preise:

LizenztypEUR
10-Mailboxen-Lizenz    €79
25-Mailboxen-Lizenz    €149
SBS-Lizenz    €199
50-Mailboxen-Lizenz    €199
Exchange Server-Lizenz    €299
Standort-Lizenz    €1499

Jetzt bestellen!

Wenn Sie mehrere Lizenztypen im Gesamtwert von mehr als 1.500 USD erwerben wollen, gibt es hier Mengenrabatte.

* Standort-Lizenz ist ein spezielles Angebot für Anwender, die sich an einem Standort befinden (z.B. ein Gebäudekompex) und ist auf 15 Server beschränkt, an denen das Produkt installiert werden kann. Mit dem Erwerb dieser Lizenz können Sie bis zu 35% sparen.

Lizenzbeschreibung:

Für die Bestellung der Vollversion des Native POP3 Connector klicken Sie hier.

Native POP3 Connector downloaden Testen Sie Native POP3 Connector (1912 KB) 20 Tage kostenlos und unverbindlich.

Download von Native POP3 Connector

Native POP3 Connector bestellen Bestellen Sie Native POP3 Connector jetzt. Verschiedene Zahlungsmöglichkeiten vorhanden.
Native POP3 Connector Lerntour Sehen Sie sich die Lerntour an, um mehr über die Funktion und Konfiguration des Programms zu erfahren
Produkthomepage
Screenshots
Produktgeschichte
Migration auf MS Exchange 2013, 2010, 2007
Druckunterlagen
Upgrade der Lizenz
Technische Details
Ihre Anregungen:
Name:
E-mail:
 
 
Suche auf MAPILab.com:
Abonnieren Sie unser Newsletter:
E-Mail:
Schnelle Links zu MAPILab Software:
Reporting Lösengen
Outlook Add-Ins
Outlook Plugins
Office Addons

Software für SharePoint
Exchange Add-Ons
Groupware Tools
SharePoint Workflow

MAPILab - Microsoft Outlook Add-ins and Software for Microsoft Exchange Server
EnglishGermanRussian
You are here: Home / Extensions for Microsoft Exchange Server / Native POP3 Connector
Current version: 2.5.0, released on 14.04.2011

Native POP3 Connector

Click here for more screenshots The new version of this popular software product — Native POP3 Connector (hereafter NPC) — is an extension for Microsoft® Exchange Server 2000/2003 and Microsoft® Small Business Server 2000/2003. It is a connector or a gateway to use the terms of the aforementioned products. In this version a lot of program features have been added and all known issues from previous versions have been fixed.

NPC offers a standard solution for the problem with receiving mail through the POP3 protocol for Microsoft Exchange Server 2000/2003 and Microsoft Small Business Server 2000/2003 with Microsoft Exchange Server installed (SBS 2000/2003). NPC is a solution with an affinity to Microsoft Exchange Server 2000/2003 and SBS 2000/2003 — Connector. During the installation, the administrator has an opportunity to install a new type into the Connectors Exchange System Manager group (also available in SBS Administration Console): Native POP3 Connector. Upon installation, all administration procedures are performed in a way standard for Microsoft Exchange 2000/2003 and SBS 2000/2003 — by editing the properties of the Connector installed via Exchange System Manager.

Information for Microsoft Exchange Server 2013, 2010, 2007 users! Please pay your attention that Native POP3 Connector is compatible with Microsoft Exchange Server 2000/2003 only. If you have Microsoft Exchange Server 2013, 2010, 2007, please use another MAPILab title – MAPILab POP3 Connector.

Program Features:

Integration

  • Exchange System Manager full integration with the distributed administration feature.
    NPC is a native solution for Microsoft Exchange Server: you can manage and configure it as if it were a standard connector. Just add it to the Connectors group using System Manager. Then you will be able to appoint a person responsible for the employee's POP3 mailbox management and prepare the corresponding Microsoft Management Console applet for the connector.

  • Active Directory full integration.
    The entire NPC configuration is stored in the Active Directory structure of your company in the Connectors group of the Microsoft Exchange Server tree. You can get access to it using any standard working tool with Active Directory (ADSI Edit and NPC itself included).

  • Microsoft Exchange Server recipient support.
    NPC will deliver you POP3 mail to any recipient: a user, a group of users, a contact or a public folder.

Scalability

  • Adding several connectors to one routing group.
    You can manage your POP3 mail delivery the way you find most convenient: you can divide the delivery by adding several NPC instances (up to 255) in System Manager and configuring the delivery to different Virtual SMTP Exchange servers. So you can use NPC in companies of any size and structure: both in small companies and in large corporations.

  • Support of a large number of mailboxes.
    NPC supports up to 65 thousand mailboxes for every instance thus satisfying any needs your company may have with remote POP3 mail.

  • Special server-license benefit: multi-user (global) mailboxes.
    Depending on your ISP configuration it may provide catch-all mailboxes. If so, NPC can help you process these ones. NPC can handle their recipient detection. A built-in duplicate remover eliminates all useless messages (sometimes they do exist on your ISP's server). This feature is available to server-license owners only.

  • Multithreaded processing.
    Mailbox processing can be performed simultaneously which allows all users to receive their mail at the same time without waiting for the mail from other mailboxes.

Audit

  • Convenient audit system using Event Viewer.
    All critical events occurring in NPC work are reflected in a Windows Event Log. So you don't need any additional audit tools: it is performed by the standard tool - Event Viewer.

  • Adjustable logging system of the POP3 protocol events.
    You can watch the protocol work with as many details as you need. You can manage the log files on a connector level: specify the maximum file size, the period for new file creation for each connector, or you can even just use one big file. You can select the event logging mode for each mailbox: log only errors, all protocol events with different level of details, or you can disable the logging completely. You can keep everything in hand: NPC provides you with every available way of logging events.

  • All mail is under your control
    NPC stores the received mail in a specified folder. All mail messages are saved in the standard EML file format. If for any reason NPC is unable to deliver the message to the recipient or administrator it will remain in the folder until you intervene and eliminate the reason.

Adjustability

  • Secure Socket Layer (SSL) connections support.
    If the security policy of your company demands the receiving of mail using SSL, NPC will provide you with such a feature: you can configure any mailbox according to this protocol.

  • Secure Password Authentication (SPA) support.
    If your POP3 service provider demands the use of SPA for authentication any of the NPC mailboxes can be configured to use this engine.

  • Flexible mailboxes processing scheduler.
    Configure each mailbox processing the way you need: at a specific time, the days of the week and in any time intervals. Unlike standard Microsoft POP3 Connector in Small Business Server, NPC allows you to use intervals of less than 15 minutes. The mailbox checking interval can actually vary from one second to several hours.

  • Automatic and manual modes for the message recipients' resolving.
    Despite whether your company uses catch-all or one-user mailboxes, NPC will process any and all of them. Specify one or several recipients for the mailbox. In addition to the standard headers (To, CC) specify your own custom headers for the recipients search. You are able to do it in our product.

  • A set of advanced options for a highly-optimized message receiving process.
    NPC provides you with the tools for a fine adjustment of message receiving process. You can leave your messages on the POP3 server after receiving them, delete them after a number of days, turn down the receiving of large messages (you can delete them without receiving), restrict the number of received messages for one session, receive mail sorted by size - from the smallest to the biggest messages, etc.

System requirements

  • Microsoft Windows Server 2000/2003 or Microsoft Small Business Server 2000/2003;
  • Microsoft Exchange Server 2000/2003;
  • Administrator and Schema Admins rights to install;
  • Administrator priveleges to configure.

Note: Please, note that Microsoft Exchange Server Clusters aren't supported by the current version of the Native POP3 Connector, but this support will be added to the next version of the program.

Technical support

The license grants you a right to get new versions and technical support for free during one year. After one year you can continue use installed version of the product without any limitations but if you would like to get technical support or to download new version of the product the license renew is required. To get a status of your license and to renew it please follow the Renew license area on the web-site.

Technical support is provided via e-mail and Tickets system on the web-site.

Download Trial Version

You can download free 20-day trial version of Native POP3 Connector for Exchange 2000/2003 (1913 KB) and test it before purchasing.

Download Native POP3 Connector

Ordering Information

The trial version of Native POP3 Connector for Exchange 2000/2003 has no limitations. But if you would like to use this software after the 20 days evaluation period a registration is required. You can order the fully licensed version of Native POP3 Connector for Exchange 2000/2003 over the Internet with any major credit card.

Pricing:

License typeUSD
10-Mailboxes license    $79
25-Mailboxes license    $149
SBS license    $199
50-Mailboxes license    $199
Exchange Server license    $299
Site license    $1499

Buy Now!

If you would like to purchase the several types of licenses for amount more than $1500, volume purchase discounts are available here.

* Site License is a special offer for the users of a single location (within the bounds of one building complex) and limited up to 15 servers on which product will be installed. The purchase of this license's type allows you to save up to 35%.

Licenses description:

Click here to purchase the fully licensed version of Native POP3 Connector for Exchange 2000/2003.

DownloadNative POP3 Connector Download 20-days trial version of Native POP3 Connector(1913 KB):

Download Native POP3 Connector

Purchase Native POP3 Connector Purchase Native POP3 Connector online through a secure server with any major credit cards.
Native POP3 Connector flash tours Look through the flash tutorial tours to learn more about our product workings and configuration settings
Product Home Page
Screenshots
Version history
Migration to Exchange 2013, 2010, 2007
Upgrading license
Technical Details
Printable materials
Frequently Asked Questions
User testimonials
I chose Native POP3 Connector as it is more reliable than other products in the market.

Neil Ritchie
Sysco Management Consultants Ltd.


Leave your testimonial
Leave your Suggestion:
Name:
E-mail:
 
 
Search on MAPILab.com:
Get our Newsletter:
E-mail:
Quick links to MAPILab software:

MAPILab Reports

Add-ins for Outlook

Plugins for Outlook

Addons for Office

Plugins for Microsoft Excel

Software for SharePoint

Add-ons for Exchange

Groupware tools

Developer solutions